Cheap business and

first class flights

Request prices

Adult
Children (up to 12 yr.)

Cheap Business Fly

We have specialized in business and first class flights. We have many years of experience in aviation and know how to fly business at low cost. With market-specific booking technology and our comprehensive knowledge of airlines, booking conditions and routings, we buy business and first class tickets for you at prices below the regular prices. Depending on the date, destination and your conditions, discounts of up to over fifty percent are possible.

Previous offers

  • Regular price
  • Business
    Zurich Direct Dubai

    CHF 7’563.95

    CHF 5’963.95

    21% cheaper

    CHF 2’763.95

    64% cheaper
Business
Zurich Direct Dubai
CHF 7’563.95
CHF 5’963.95 21% cheaper
CHF 2’763.95 64% cheaper

How is it so cheap?

We recognize how the airlines want to make money. Put simply, we book for you with the right system at the best time. We apply our experience and knowledge advantage to your ticket. And of course the world is also our geographical home. Flights and flight entitlements, the slots that have become popular in the meantime, have an influence on the price. We know about the routings and connections and provide you not only with the best, but also with the cheapest business and first class offers.

Request a flight

Business flights mean getting to your destination quickly and reliably – including short-term decisions. Our handling and service are exactly tailored to your needs. Choose the communication channel that suits you best.

WhatsApp chat

Günstig Business und

First Class fliegen

Preise anfragen

Erwachsen
Kinder (bis 12 J.)

Günstig Business fliegen

Wir haben uns auf das Fliegen in Business und First Class spezialisiert. Wie Sie günstig Business fliegen können, wissen wir aus langjähriger Erfahrung. Mit marktspezifischer Buchungstechnik und unserem umfassenden Wissen zu Airlines, Buchungsbedingungen und Routings kaufen wir für Sie Business- und First Class-Tickets unter den regulären Preisen ein. Je nach Datum, Destination und Ihren Bedingungen sind Nachlässe bis über fünfzig Prozent realisierbar.

Vergangene Angebote

  • Regular price
  • Business Class
    Zürich (ZRH) Direkt New York (JFK)

    CHF 7’563.00

    CHF 6’963.00

    8% günstiger

    CHF 3'151.00

    59% günstiger
  • First Class
    Zürich (ZRH) Direkt Dubai (DXB)

    CHF 7'948.00

    CHF 7'672.00

    3% günstiger

    CHF 4'354.00

    45% günstiger
  • First Class
    Zürich (ZRH) via Frankfurt Bangkok (BKK)

    CHF 8'293.00

    CHF 7'962.00

    4% günstiger

    CHF 4'399.00

    47% günstiger
Business Class
Zürich (ZRH) Direkt New York (JFK)
CHF 7’563.00
CHF 6’963.00 8% günstiger
CHF 3'151.00 59% günstiger
First Class
Zürich (ZRH) Direkt Dubai (DXB)
CHF 7'948.00
CHF 7'672.00 3% günstiger
CHF 4'354.00 45% günstiger
First Class
Zürich (ZRH) via Frankfurt Bangkok (BKK)
CHF 8'293.00
CHF 7'962.00 4% günstiger
CHF 4'399.00 47% günstiger

Wieso so günstig?

Wir erkennen, wie die Airlines Geld verdienen möchten. Vereinfacht ausgedrückt buchen wir für Sie im richtigen System zum besten Zeitpunkt. Unsere Erfahrung und den Vorsprung durch Wissen setzen wir für Ihr Ticket ein. Und natürlich ist die Welt auch geografisch unser Zuhause. Flüge und Flugberechtigungen, die mittlerweile populär gewordenen Slots, haben einen Einfluss auf den Preis. Wir wissen um die Routings und Verbindungen und liefern Ihnen nicht nur die besten, sondern auch die preiswertesten Business- und First Class-Angebote.

Flug anfragen

Business fliegen heisst, schnell und zuverlässig ans Ziel zu kommen – kurzfristiges Entscheiden eingeschlossen. Unsere Abwicklung und unser Service sind exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet. Wählen Sie den Kommunikationskanal, der Ihnen am liebsten ist.

WhatsApp chat